News & Events

Term Dates 2018/19

Here are our term dates for this year:

Autumn term 2018

Open: Monday 3rd September

Close: Friday 19th October

October Half term

Open: Monday 29th October

Close: Friday 21st December

Christmas Holiday

Open: Monday 7th January

Close: Friday 8th February

February Half term

Open: Monday 18th February

Close: Friday 5th April

Easter Holiday

Open: Tuesday 23rd April

Close: Friday 24th May

May Half term

Open: Monday 10th June

Close: Friday 19th July

Also closed – Monday 6th May 2019 – May Bank Holiday

Leave a Reply