News & Events

Term Dates 2019/20

Here are our term dates for this year:

Monday 2nd September – Friday 18th October

October Half term

Monday 28th October –  Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 6th January – Friday 7th February

February Half term

Monday 17th February – Friday 27th March

Easter Holiday

Tuesday 14th April – Friday 22nd May

May Half term

Monday 8th June – Friday 17th July

Also closed

Monday 4th May 2020 – May Bank Holiday

Leave a Reply